STAFF

 

 

Walter MuellerLEAD PASTOR / EAST CAMPUS PASTOR

Email: walter@delsolchurch.com

Ariel MartinezADMINISTRATION / EAST MONTANA CAMPUS PASTOR

Email: ariel@delsolchurch.com

Wendell PowersYOUTH / NORTHEAST CAMPUS PASTOR

Email: wendell@delsolchurch.com

Beto GonzalezTRANSMOUNTAIN CAMPUS PASTOR (WORLD MISSIONS)

Email: betogonzalez@delsolchurch.com

Craig SikesEAST CAMPUS WORSHIP PASTOR

Email: craig@delsolchurch.com

Greg SwannCONNECTIONS PASTOR / PRISON MINISTRY PASTOR (CHURCH MINISTRIES & LOCAL MISSIONS)

Email: gswann@delsolchurch.com

Pablo GutierrezSPANISH CAMPUS PASTOR / PASTOR DE LOS CAMPUS EN ESPAƑOL

Email: pablo@delsolchurch.com

Robert WarmathCOMMUNITY / CARE PASTOR (SMALL GROUPS)

Email: rwarmath@delsolchurch.com

Alfonso LopezCITY OUTREACH PASTOR

Email: alfonso@delsolchurch.com

Cheryl ReedEAST CAMPUS CHILDRENS MINISTER

Email: cheryl@delsolchurch.com

Savannah ReedNORTHEAST CAMPUS CHILDRENS MINISTER

Email: sreed@delsolchurch.com

Jennifer MintonMOTHER’S DAY OUT COORDINATOR / EAST MONTANA CAMPUS CHILDRENS MINISTER

Email: jennifer@delsolchurch.com

Mary CamposTRANSMOUNTAIN CAMPUS CHILDRENS MINISTER

Email: marycampos@delsolchurch.com

Lilia ArmijoCENTRO CAMPUS CHILDRENS MINISTER

Email: liliaarmijo@delsolchurch.com

Kacie GresethCHILDRENS MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Email: kacie@delsolchurch.com

Bailey HollisCHILDRENS MINISTRY INTERN

Email: baileyhollis@delsolchurch.com

Alex AncilNORTHEAST CAMPUS WORSHIP MINISTER

Email: aancil@delsolchurch.com

Rick LoveladyEAST MONTANA CAMPUS WORSHIP MINISTER

Email: rlovelady@delsolchurch.com

Julian WheelerTRANSMOUNTAIN CAMPUS WORSHIP MINISTER

Email: julian@delsolchurch.com

Dee ReardonASSISTANT WORSHIP LEADER

Email: dreardon@delsolchurch.com

Oscar PerezCOMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR / ASSISTANT WORSHIP LEADER

Email: oscar@delsolchurch.com

Creighton BellDIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY

Email: creighton@delsolchurch.com

Sandra WatsonBIBLICAL COUNSELOR

Email: sandra@delsolchurch.com

Justin MeyerBIBLICAL COUNSELOR

Email: justinmeyer@delsolchurch.com

Terry GoodingPRAYER MINISTRY COORDINATOR

Email: terry@delsolchurch.com

Kim LoyaSMALL GROUPS / ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Email: kloya@delsolchurch.com

Nancy ContrerasFINANCE ADMINISTRATOR / TREASURER

Email: nancy@delsolchurch.com

Teri ValdespinoOFFICE MANAGER

Email: teri@delsolchurch.com

Sydney ContrerasFINANCE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Email: sydney@delsolchurch.com

Reach Us

If you have any questions, send us an email!

11501 Vista Del Sol Dr. El Paso Texas, 79936

(915)-855-3798

info@delsolchurch.com

Leave A Message

Close Menu